Knowledgebase: General
Free upgrade promised, but the software shows trial. What gives?
Posted by Veera Peltonen on 04 April 2012 12:45 PM
All the download links give a trial version. Your old license file will change the software to full version. The software should recognize it automatically. If it doesn't you should save the license to the software folder and then run the software.

Help Desk Software by Kayako Fusion